Sample of complaint letter | Specimen of complaint letter

Specimen 1: M/s. Anna Food Products Ltd. has placed an order on December 05, 2013 to Mr. Michel Flour Mills Ltd. For 2000 bags of flour to be sent within December 15, 2013. Mr. Michel Flour Mills has accepted the order but the delivery of shipment was delayed for 3 (three) days, for the a complaint letter to the Manager, Mr. Michel Flour Mills Ltd. 10, Washington, New York, for the delay.

M/s. Anna Food Products Ltd.
302, TUCSON AZ 85705, USA

Ref. ………………………………                                                        December 20, 2013

Manager
Michel Flour Mills Ltd.
10, Washington, New York

Dear Manager,
We have placed an order on December 05, 2013 for 2000 bags of flour to be sent within December 15, 2013. You have sent an order acknowledgement letter and promised to deliver the shipment within the stipulate time. But it is unfortunate that the actual delivery was delayed for 03 (Three) days.

Due to your delay in sending the shipment, we could not maintain promise with our customers. Recurrence of this problem will force us to business elsewhere.

We expect that you will take the matter seriously and will take necessary step to prevent its recurrence. We are looking for future business.

Thanking you,
(Mr. Jonson)
Manager

Sample of complaint letter

Sample of complaint letter

Sample of complaint letter 02

Specimen 2: M/s. Anna enterprise, House no. 07, Road no. 14 North 302, TUCSON AZ 85705, USA, is the seller of high quality local and foreign furniture for home and office. It has purchased 100 nos. office desks from Michel furniture Ltd. Kualalampur, Malaysia, on February 10, 2013. After receiving the shipment, some of the desks were found defective. Write a complaint letter to the manager of Michel furniture Ltd.

M/s. Anna enterprise
House no. 07, Road no. 14
North 302, TUCSON AZ 85705, USA

Ref. …………………………..                                                                 February 25, 2013

Manager
Michel furniture Ltd.
Kualampur, Malaysia.

Dear Manager,
We have purchased 100 nos. of office desks on February 10, 2013 and the shipment reached to us on February 22, 2013. After inspection of the shipment, we have found 20 (Twenty) defective desks. Sale of the defective desks will have a negative impact on our reputation. Therefore, we have kept those desks in the storeroom.

We believe that it was an inadvertent mistake and you will take necessary step to stop its recurrence.

We are waiting for your decision regarding the defective desks.

Thanking you,
(Mr. Mr. Jonson)
Manager

Specimen of complaint letter

Specimen of complaint letter

recipetube-ad

Comments

Share this article!

Speak Your Mind

*